Customer Reviews


At Bruno we believe we've designed the perfect mattress, but it's what our customers think that matters.

Do you already sleep on a Bruno Mattress?



Most recent customer reviews:


5 Stars

04.07.18

Great mattress !

NATHALIE GOVI, West Calder

It's the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on !


5 Stars

29.06.18

Great service

David , Falmouth

Great service & delivery


5 Stars

28.06.18

Super comfortable

Lynne Hague

I'm so pleased with my mattress and the good nights sleep that I'm now getting that I will be ordering another one for my guest bed!


4,0 Stars

27.06.18

Great mattress rubbish delivery

Milena Mazhkarova, London

The mattress itself is great and I would have given it 5* if it wasn't for the absolute nightmare I had with the delivery. They use the worse couriers you would ever come across it was so stressful I don't even want to talk about it.


4,5 Stars

01.06.18

Good mattress

AT, London

Good mattress, firm but comfortable. Main advantage over memory foam similarly-priced rivals we have returned is it seems to be cooler to sleep on, presumably because of the latex layer.


5 Stars

28.05.18

"Back" to a good nights sleep.

Paul King, Lincolnshire.

I have suffered with a bad back on and off for many years and a couple of years ago bought a firm mattress believing this would help my back. Eventually we decided to look for another new mattress as my back was becoming worse not better. I was unsure about buying a mattress on the net but trying a mattress for 5 or 10 minutes in a store did not work for us previously so with a 100 day return policy thought we would try it. We looked at other makes but decided the Bruno mattress was the one that made more reference to back care claiming not to be too hard or too soft. We have had the mattress a few weeks now and both of us are enjoying a better nights sleep and I have not suffered the same back pain as previously. On this showing we will definitely be keeping the mattress and would recommend it to anyone considering buying it.


5 Stars

17.05.18

Very pleased with my new mattress

Lynne Hague

It took a couple of nights to adjust to my new mattress but I do love it. I'm enjoying a good restful nights sleep every night.


5 Stars

11.05.18

Excellent mattress

Emilie Herrald, Fife, Scotland

I paid £10 extra for delivery on a specific morning, but unfortunately due to problems with the delivery company, it was two days late. (Not Bruno's fault though).
We have been sleeping on the mattress for 6 weeks now.
The mattress itself is amazingly comfortable! The very top layer is less firm than we anticipated, but very supportive. The first night it took a little getting used to the feel, but by the second night the wonderful comfort and support became obvious! It improved my chronic back tension within a few nights sleep. Both of us find it very comfortable, even though we have different body sizes and prefer different degrees of firmness.
Due to having the most comfortable mattress yet, it quickly became apparent that our pillows were rubbish, and we invested in new talalay latex pillows too, and now all is perfect!
Overall I'm really happy with the Bruno mattress so far! Thank you to the Bruno team :)

272 more Reviews from the last year