Customer Reviews


At Bruno we believe we've designed the perfect mattress, but it's what our customers think that matters.

Do you already sleep on a Bruno Mattress?



Most recent customer reviews:


5 Stars

04.07.18

Great mattress !

NATHALIE GOVI, West Calder

It's the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on !


5 Stars

29.06.18

Great service

David , Falmouth

Great service & delivery


5 Stars

28.06.18

Super comfortable

Lynne Hague

I'm so pleased with my mattress and the good nights sleep that I'm now getting that I will be ordering another one for my guest bed!


4,0 Stars

27.06.18

Great mattress rubbish delivery

Milena Mazhkarova, London

The mattress itself is great and I would have given it 5* if it wasn't for the absolute nightmare I had with the delivery. They use the worse couriers you would ever come across it was so stressful I don't even want to talk about it.


4,5 Stars

01.06.18

Good mattress

AT, London

Good mattress, firm but comfortable. Main advantage over memory foam similarly-priced rivals we have returned is it seems to be cooler to sleep on, presumably because of the latex layer.


5 Stars

28.05.18

"Back" to a good nights sleep.

Paul King, Lincolnshire.

I have suffered with a bad back on and off for many years and a couple of years ago bought a firm mattress believing this would help my back. Eventually we decided to look for another new mattress as my back was becoming worse not better. I was unsure about buying a mattress on the net but trying a mattress for 5 or 10 minutes in a store did not work for us previously so with a 100 day return policy thought we would try it. We looked at other makes but decided the Bruno mattress was the one that made more reference to back care claiming not to be too hard or too soft. We have had the mattress a few weeks now and both of us are enjoying a better nights sleep and I have not suffered the same back pain as previously. On this showing we will definitely be keeping the mattress and would recommend it to anyone considering buying it.


5 Stars

17.05.18

Very pleased with my new mattress

Lynne Hague

It took a couple of nights to adjust to my new mattress but I do love it. I'm enjoying a good restful nights sleep every night.


5 Stars

11.05.18

Excellent mattress

Emilie Herrald, Fife, Scotland

I paid £10 extra for delivery on a specific morning, but unfortunately due to problems with the delivery company, it was two days late. (Not Bruno's fault though).
We have been sleeping on the mattress for 6 weeks now.
The mattress itself is amazingly comfortable! The very top layer is less firm than we anticipated, but very supportive. The first night it took a little getting used to the feel, but by the second night the wonderful comfort and support became obvious! It improved my chronic back tension within a few nights sleep. Both of us find it very comfortable, even though we have different body sizes and prefer different degrees of firmness.
Due to having the most comfortable mattress yet, it quickly became apparent that our pillows were rubbish, and we invested in new talalay latex pillows too, and now all is perfect!
Overall I'm really happy with the Bruno mattress so far! Thank you to the Bruno team :)


5 Stars

18.04.18

Just what I wanted

Don MacDonald

This replaced a rather soft sprung mattress. I was a bit concerned that a foam mattress would be too soft but the Bruno Mattress is just right for me, firm, but not hard.


5 Stars

17.04.18

Second Bruno mattress purchased for our family

David Whitney

1st mattress purchased for son, 2nd for Mum. Excellent mattresses, both report having better night's sleep, very comfortable. Would recommend. Nicely packaged and quick delivery.


5 Stars

11.04.18

So comfy!

Josie Peach, England

Really lovely mattress. I don't have much to compare it to, as old mattress was in a terrible state, but it's definitely a lovely place to go at the end of each day! I think it may be a bit more expensive than others around, but the customer service is fantastic and there were absolutely no chemical smells or time to wait for the mattress to 'de-compress'. Super quick delivery too. We love our Bruno! (and daughter had great fun with the box too!)

  Bruno-Support

Dear Josie,

thank you very much for your positive feedback!

Best wishes,
Your Bruno Sleep Team


5 Stars

09.04.18

Love my Bruno mattress

Rachael Hill

I am delighted with my mattress and happy with the design
and always recommend you Rachel


4,5 Stars

28.03.18

Heavenly !

Ellen Scott

We are very satisfied with the Box Spring bed. It’s great value for money as we enjoy heavenly sleep night after night. Setting it all up was so easy. We also highly recommend the topper – it just adds an extra layer of comfort. We’re definitely going miss our Bruno bed on our upcoming holiday!


5 Stars

25.03.18

Fantastic!

Oliver Hall

Everything was so easy – from ordering right up to delivery. It was easy to set up too. The comfort the bed offers justifies the price. We sleep so well now – I’d recommend the bed to anyone.

266 more Reviews from the last year